So I have a blog

Well, I have a few actually, the difference with this one is that I’m actually public and posting as me! Gosh, I’m brave.

Im basically gonna use this space to say what I think about the searchscape and other tech related stuff.

I’m gonna set up a dedicated url non free version of WP soon, but this will do for now. Sometimes you just gotta get on and do things whilst you are in the mood for them!

Watch out for the odd grammatically poor mispelt post or 2 πŸ˜‰

4 Responses

  1. welcome to blogging, been doing so for over a year now, and it’s been an adventure!

  2. Thanks for stopping by and commenting Barbara πŸ™‚ I agree, its a lot of fun πŸ˜€

  3. […] Ive said previously. I have blogged before. Some of the stuff I blogged on was kinda personal. I blogged about my […]

  4. […] Ive said previously. I have blogged before. Some of the stuff I blogged on was kinda personal. I blogged about my […]

Leave a Reply

